DJ Button – Best Of Lil Frosh & Zinoleesky Mixtape


Fast-rising Nigerian Disc Jockey, DJ Classic comes through with the mixtape of the two Nigerian street hype men, Lil Frosh and Zinoleesky.

DJ Classic combines all Lil Frosh and Zinoleesky’s hit tracks and features. It is sure to spice up your days and night.

DJ Button – Best Of Lil Frosh & Zinoleesky Mixtape Tracklists;

  1. Intro
  2. Lil Frosh – Firi Yahoo (feat. Small Doctor)
  3. Zinoleesky – Who Knows (feat. Lil Frosh)
  4. Lil Frosh – P.I.A.B (Prison In A Bit) feat. Zinoleesky
  5. Ever Real – Pay Day (feat. Zinoleesky)
  6. Lil Frosh – Kagadaffi (feat. Zlatan)
  7. Lokocina – Ma Dull E (feat. Lil Frosh & Zinoleesky)
  8. Zinoleesky – Money (feat. Zlatan)
  9. Klexy – Your Load (feat. Lil Frosh x Zinoleesky)
  10. Lil Frosh – Carry Your Baka
  11. Tayblet – Mama (feat. Zinoleesky)
  12. Lekwiz – Life On The Street LOTS (feat. Lil Frosh)
  13. HRF – Awero (feat. Picazzo, Lil Frosh, Zinoleesky, Ceenero)
  14. Lil Josh – Go Jago Go Chero (feat. Lil Frosh)
  15. Ibradosky – Firi Yoyo (feat. Zinoleesky & Lil Frosh)
  16. ICE K – Apple (feat. Mz Kiss, Lil Frosh, Zinoleesky, Dollarsyno)
  17. Crown Ballerz DC – Ballerz (feat. Lil Frosh)
  18. Zakizzy – Aiye (feat. Zinoleesky)
  19. Emmy Stoner – Why (feat. Lil Frosh)
  20. Tino Payson – WaHALA (feat. Lil Frosh)
  21. Make Cash – Eko (feat. Zinoleesky, Lil Frosh, Mohbad & Dablixx)
  22. Jhybo – Small Work, Big Money (feat. Chinko Ekun, Lil Frosh)

To enjoy this new song, Listen, download here and share your thoughts in the comments section





Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here