What an excellent way to start the New Month!!! DJ HAYWAN drops it hot like fire
This dope mixtape comprises of dope songs and some of his own personal efforts.Titled MASSIVE WAVY TUNEz
Download this mixtape, Jam it on your way to work, at work and also at home. It’s gonna be 1 hour & 56 minutes of amazing bangers back to back.
Check it out and Thank us later!!!

Track lists :-

Intro by Trod
Kiss Daniel – Yeba
Skiibii – Moon & back
Reekado banks ft Skiibii – London
Bracket – Malo
Etc Collabo – One day
Ycee ft Maleek berry – Juice
Kiss Daniel – Sofa
Olamide ft Davido – Summer body
Oritse femi – Unity
Dj Jimmy jatt ft Burna boy – Chase
Jhybo – Consentrate on your life
Vector ft Cdq – Gee boys
Sugar Boy – Jofumi
Reekado Banks – Kiss me
Ycee – Komije
Mayorkun – Mama
Wizkid – Mr Remedy
Lil Kesh – Love story
Phlex ft Olamide – Medicina
P square – Away
Oritse femi – OGIB
Olamide – Update
Tiwa Savage – Sugarcane
Reminisce – Ponmile ( street remix )
Cdq ft Dj maphorisa – Say baba remix
Dotman – Wo
Wande coal ft Dj tunez – Iskaba
Obesere Ft Seriki – Alhaji
Dj Consequence Ft mayorkun – Blow the whistle
Dj real ft Small Doctor – Mario
Qdot – Wo
Razor – Weep Alart
Dotman ft Olamide – Melo
Tekno ft Dj Spinal – Baby
Oritste femi ft Dj Kaywise – Warn Dem
Dre San – Epo ti won
Destiny Boy – Wo
DMW – Prayer
Jenifer – I want to Rap
Olamide ft Master Kraft – Oja ti Burst
Rudy – Gbape
Ayomide ft Junior – Ogogoro
Decoded ft Dj Chunchin – Ijoba law
Tman Chinchin – Talo mu egun wa
Dre San – Akube
Outro by Decrown




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here