Wapdite | Unlimited Entertainment Portal



  • Video: Tekno – On You

    Tekno presents the video to his new song On You barely 24 Hours after the release of the audio. Download & Comment below.  

  • Music: Tekno – On You

    Tekno is here with another dope tune like he use to drop, he titled this On You. Download and enjoy below.  

  • Music & Video: Tekno Ft. 2Kingz – You Can Get It

    Tekno from Triple MG records drops another dope song titled You Can Get it Featuring 2Kingz. You can get it by Tekno & 2Kingz was produced….

  • Music: DJ Spinall Ft. Tekno – Baby Girl

    Here is a hit tune from DJ Spinall new album Iyanu titled “Baby Girl” featuring Tekno. Download and enjoy.    

  • Music: Spotless Ft. Tekno – The Benz

    Starboy’s Spotless comes through with a brand new song titled ”The Benz” featuring Triple MG Afro-beat & Afro-pop superstar, Tekno. Finally after alot of speculations….

  • Video: Phyno Ft. Tekno – Iwa

    Penthauze presents the music video for the banging song by Phyno featuring Tekno. The new song is tagged ‘Iwa’ and it was produced by Tspize. Eastern rapper Phyno featured Jogodo crooner Tekno on this song ‘Iwa’, this….

  • Music: Younglym Ft. Tekno – Baby Yoo

    Younglym a.k.a morenike boyfriend after the realese of the street hit Titled KABAKABA ft s brown & cj mighty Now his out with this love….

  • Music: Phyno Ft. Tekno – Iwa

    Penthauze Building Boss Phyno Fino recruits Triple MG Singer for new single titled “Iwa”. Still on the heels of the massively accepted song by Phyno….

  • Video: Tekno – Choko

    Tekno came out strong as he releases the video for his last single “Choko“, produced by Krizbeatz. Tekno is unarguably one of the most talented….

  • Music: Fairy x Tekno – I Like

    Fairy Music is proud to present the first official single of 2018 for its flagship artiste – Fairy, which is dubbed “I Like” and features….

  • Music: Tekno – Choko

    After scoring the international collaboration with American act, Ciara on the record “Freak Me”, Tekno premieres a new song for his Nigerian audience titled “Choko”….